The Final FedEx Cup 30

The $10 million annuity offered at the end of the FedEx Cup is the largest monetary prize in sports history and it's now down to the final 30 players. Although, realistically, only five players have a chance at it: Tiger Woods, Steve Stricker, Phil Mickelson, Rory Sabbatini and KJ Choi. Each of them will make at least $1 million.

A total of $35 million will be distributed to the 144 players who made the playoffs.

The 30 appearing at THE TOUR CHAMPIONSHIP at East Lake are (in rank from 1 - 30):
Tiger Woods

Steve Stricker

Phil Mickelson

Rory Sabbatini

K.J. Choi

Aaron Baddeley

Adam Scott

Jim Furyk

Vijay Singh

Sergio Garcia

Geoff Ogilvy

Zach Johnson

Charles Howell III

Ernie Els

Brandt Snedeker

Justin Rose

Woody Austin

Mark Calcavecchia

Scott Verplank

Hunter Mahan

Brett Wetterich

Boo Weekley

John Rollins

Stewart Cink

Jonathan Byrd

Robert Allenby

Tim Clark

Camilo Villegas

Heath Slocum

Padraig Harrington

0 Response to "The Final FedEx Cup 30"

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger